our membership

General membership hereinafter is referred to as "SWRTERO" shall have representation in the Region. Representatives to SWRTERO will be recognized as members by a Letter of Authorization, Resolution and /or Ordinance by it's respective Tribe or Tribal Organization. Membership shall be limited to TERO Directors or those specified by the Tribe, or Tribal Organization to be responsible for TERO functions and/or enforcement of the TERO Ordinance.

Each Tribe in the SWRTERO, upon establishing a Tribal Employment Rights Office, shall be eligible to become a member and shall be eligible for all rights and benefits thereof.

Voting shall be limited to one membership representative from each paid Tribe or Tribal Organization.

Each Tribe in the SWRTERO shall be requested to submit payment of annual membership dues with a completed membership application.

Click below for printable form.

campo band of mission indians
Dominique Connolly, TERO Dept.
36190 Church Rd., Ste 1, Campo, CA 91906
Ph: (619) 478-9046
Fax: (619) 478-5818
Email:
dconnolly@campo-nsn.gov
chemehuevi indian tribe
Varner K. Escobar , TERO Director
1990 Palo Verde Drive
P.O. Box 1976, Havasu Lake, CA 92363
Ph: (760) 858-5100
Fax: (760) 858-5279
Email: dir.tero@cit-nsn.gov
colorado river indian tribes
Theo De La Rosa, TERO Director
26600 Mohave Rd., Parker, AZ
85344
Ph: (928) 669-1390/1380
Fax: (928) 669-6114
Email:
theo.delarosa@crit-nsn.gov
fort moHave indian tribe
Wanda Jenkins, TERO Officer
500 Merriman Ave., Needles, CA 92363
Ph: (760) 629-4591
Fax: (760) 629-5767
Email: wandajenkins@fortmojave.com
gila river indian community
Lana Chanda, TERO Director
P.O. Box 97, Sacaton, AZ 85147
Ph: (520) 562-3387/3388
Fax: (520) 562-3590
Email:
lana.chanda@gric.nsn.us
hopi tribe
Brant Honahnie, TERO Director
P.O. Box 123, Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039
Ph: (928) 734-3161
Fax: (928) 734-3169
Email:
bhonahnie@hopi.nsn.us
hualapai tribe
Bobby Havatone, TERO Director
P.O. Box 179, Peach Springs, AZ 86434
Ph: (928) 769-2216 ext. 108
Fax: (928) 769-2343
Email:
bhavatone@hualapai-nsn.gov
jicarilla apache nation
 
Vincent Maria, TERO Director/DOL
PO Box 507, Dulce, NM 87528
Ph: (575) 759-4410
Fax: (575) 759-4473
Email: doloffice5@gmail.com
la jolla indian reservation
Thomas Rodriquez,
TERO Director
22000 Hwy. 76, Pauma Valley,
CA 92061    Ph: (760) 742-3771
Fax: (760) 742-1704
Email:
thomas.rodriquez@lajolla-nsn.gov
moapa band of paiutes
Kami Miller, Director of Taxation/TERO
P.O. Box 340, Moapa, NV 89025
Ph: (702) 865-2791
Fax: (702) 865-2813
Email:
mbop.tero@moapabandofpaiutes.org
pascua yaqui tribe
Raymond Buelna, TERO Manager
7474 S. Camino De Oeste, Tucson, AZ 85757
Ph: (520) 879-5681
Fax: (520) 879-5670
Email:
Raymond.V.Buelna@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
pauma band of mission indians
Denise Torres, Admin. Receptionist
P.O. Box 369, Pauma Vally, CA 92061
Ph: (760) 742-1289 ext. 301
Fax: (760) 742-3422
Email:
dtorres@pauma-nsn.gov
pueblo of acoma
Darrell L. Felipe, TERO Manager
P.O. Box 309, Acoma, NM 87034
Ph: (505) 552-5190 ext. 5541
Cell: (505) 850-8713
Email:
dlfelipe@poamail.org
Website:
dlfelipe.wixsite.com/tero
pueblo of laguna
Kathleen Smith, Employment Compliance Manager
P.O. Box 194, Laguna, NM 87026
Ph: (505) 552-7021
Email:
kathleen.smith@lagunapueblo-nsn.gov
quechan indian tribe
Robyn C. Waco, TERO/Safety-Emergency Management Director
P.O. Box 1899, Yuma, AZ 85364
Ph: (760) 572-0213 ext. 276
Cell: (928) 919-1721
Fax: (760 572-4274
Email:
teroofficer@quechantribe.com
San Carlos Apache Tribe
Hutch Noline, TERO Director
P.O. Box 219, San Carlos, AZ 85550
Ph: (928) 475-2803
Fax: (928) 475-2711
Cell: (928) 200-9487
Email:
hutchnoline@yahoo.com
San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians
Angela Watkins, Receptionist
P.O. Box 365, Valley Center, CA 92082
Ph: (760) 749-3200
Fax: (760) 749-3876
Email: angelaw@sanpasqualtribe.org
Southern Ute Indian TRibe
Hilda Burch, TERO Division Head
P.O. Box 737, Ignacio, CO 81137
Ph: (970) 563-0117 Ext. 2291
Fax: (970) 563-4824
Email:
hburch@southernute-nsn.gov
tohono o'odham nation
Christy Bautista, Acting TERO Director
P.O. Box 40, Sells, AZ 85634
Ph: (520) 383-3304
Fax: (520) 383-2781
Cell: (520) 993-3462
Email:
Torres-martinez desert cahuilla
Thomas Tortez, TERO Department
P.O. Box 1160, Thermal, CA 92274
Ph: (760) 397-0300
Fax: (760) 397-4208
Email: thomas.tortez@torresmartinez.org
ute moutain ute tribe
Melvin Hatch, TERO Director
P.O. Box 234, Towaoc, CO 81334
Ph: (970) 564-5717
Fax: (970) 564-5721
Email:
mrivera@utemountain.org
white mountain apache tribe
Herbert Tate, TERO Director
P.O. Box 208, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
Ph: (928) 338-1012
Fax: (928) 338-1035
Email:
herberttate@wmat.us
yavapai-apache nation
David Wright, TERO  Officer/Safety Coordinator
2400 W. Datsi St., Camp Verde, AZ  86322
Ph: (928) 567-1080
Fax: (928) 567-1064
Email:
dwright@yan-tribe.org
zuni tribe
Dancy Simplicio, TERO Director
P.O. Box 339, Zuni, NM 87327
Ph: (505) 782-7113
Fax: (505) 782-7215
Email: dancy.simplcio@ashiwi.org
SWRTERO%20LOGO__edited.png